FULL ALBUM: Omar Sterling – Same Earth Different Worlds

Ghanaian hip hop recording artiste, Omar Sterling finally releases his long anticipated album titled; “Same Earth Different Worlds”.

The latest body of works which spans for approximately sixty-five (65) minutes happens to be the his debut solo album after “Victory Through Harmony” released in 2016.

“Same Earth Different Worlds” album houses twenty (20) solid and dope tracks with guest appearances from top tier Ghanaian recording artists including, M.anifest, Kwesi Arthur, Humble Dis, Mugeez, R2bees and Efya.

READ ALSO:  MUSIC: Nasty C - Changed

“Same Earth Different Worlds” album was produced by Killbeatz, Bali, Kuvie, Nxwrth, DJ Afrolektra and Killmatic. All songs were mixed by Killmatic and DJ Afrolektra. The entire project was matered by Altranova.

1. Omar Sterling – A Mountain Full Of Gold

2. Omar Sterling – Bayla Boys Company

3. Omar Sterling – I’m Back

4. Omar Sterling – Solid As A Rock

5. Omar Sterling ft M.anifest – Makola Dreams

6. Omar Sterling ft Kwesi Arthur – Konkonsa

7. Omar Sterling ft Humble Dis – One Love

8. Omar Sterling – Young, Wild & Free

9. Omar Sterling – Tema Motorway To Aflao

10. Omar Sterling ft Mugeez X R2bees – Adiakyi

11. Omar Sterling – C1 Boys

12. Omar Sterling – Nowadays

13. Omar Sterling – Cold Haves

14. Omar Sterling ft Mugeez X Efya X R2bees – Dangerous Love

15. Omar Sterling – Put On

16. Omar Sterling – Dope Emcees

17. Omar Sterling – Treading On Thin Ice

18. Omar Sterling – 18Yrs

19. Omar Sterling – Highlife

20. Omar Sterling – Wake & Bake Ghetto Girl

“Same Earth Different Worlds” album is here and available on all streaming platforms. Take a listen below and don’t forget to share!

READ ALSO:  MUSIC: Gbeke ft Zlatan - Logo (Remix)

Source: Kingaziz.com