MUSIC: Mr. P – Odo

Nigerian award-winning singer and one half of the defunct music group, P Square, Mr P has released a brand new song tagged; “Odo” off his latest album; “The Prodigal”.

The album which spans approximately 60 minutes embeds 16-dope tracks with features from; Singah, Tiwa Savage, Mohombi, Simi, Teni, Tamar Braxton, DJ Switch, OvieKelz and Wande Coal.

READ ALSO:  MUSIC: Killertunes - El Padrino

“The Prodigal” album owes production credit to Goldswarm, Shuga Vibez, Sarmy Fire, DaiHardBeats, KealzBeats and Mr P himself.

As a solo artiste, Mr P has released songs like; Cool It Down, Zombie, One More Night and Ebeano. “The Prodigal” album happens to be his debut album as a solo artiste.

READ ALSO:  MUSIC: Erigga ft Duncan Mighty - Jollof Rice

Listen to the song below;