MUSIC: Sarkodie – No Pressure Album Intro

Highly rated Ghanaian rapper and SarkCess Music boss, Sarkodie has finally released his much-anticipated body of works captioned; “No Pressure” album.

Off “No Pressure” Album, Sarkodie dedicates the first track to appreciate his fans for patiently waiting for the album.

The new album comes in a package of fifteen mind-blowing tracks with features from Vic Mensa, Giggs, Kwesi Arthur, Medikal, Cassper Nyovest, Wale, DarkoVibes, Benerl, Harmonize, Oxlade and MOGmusic.

READ ALSO:  MUSIC: Jayso ft Sarkodie - Little Monsters

“No Pressure” album owes production credit to Kojo Farinella, Kayso, Altranova, Certified Bangers, MOG, BeatFreaks, Rexxie, Coublon and Kaywa. It was executive produced by KJ Spio and Sarkodie himself.

Prior to the release of the full album, the ‘Adonai’ hit-maker came through with ‘No Fugazy’, ‘Coachella’ featuring Kwesi Arthur and ‘Vibration’ with Vic Mensa which have all been smash jams.

READ ALSO:  “King Sark Said No Pressure, That Advice Should Have Been A Treasure”-Manasseh Azure Reacts To Shatta Wale’s Failed Publicity Stunt

The “You Go Kill Me” hit-maker released his debut album; “Makye” in 2009 and has since been consistent. He’s regarded as one of the successful rappers in Africa.

Sarkodie in 2019 bagged an award for the artiste of the decade at the Vodafone Ghana Music Award. That same year, he won the first-ever Best International Flow prize at the BET Hip Hop Awards.

READ ALSO:  MUSIC: Ateaa Tina ft Okyeame Kwame - By Force

Sarkodie now has seven (7) albums to his credit namely; Makye (2009), Rapperholic (2012), Sarkology (2014), Mary (2015), Highest (2017), Black Love Album (2019) and No Pressure (2021).

This sis dope, take a listen below.

Share This!